Crockerton C of E Primary School Governing Body and Committee Membership 2023 - 2024

Role	Name	Term of Office	FGB Attendance	Strategic Committee	Resources Committee	Quality of Education Committee	Responsibilities	Declaration of Business Interests
Head Teacher	Nic Ilic	Ex officio	4/5	V		V		None declared
Staff	Kate Woodley	23/09/2019 - 22/09/2023	4/5			V		None declared
Parent	James Newbery	Resigned 15/05/2023	4/4	V		Chair	Vice Chair - Full Governing Body Assessment Maths Pupil Premium	None declared
Parent	Matthew Young	30/06/2021 - 29/06/2025	4/5		V		Admissions Committee	None declared
Parent	Tony South	15/05/2023 – 14/05/2027 Resigned 30 th June 2024	0/1					
Foundation	Rev Pauline Reid	Ex officio Retired	1/5					None declared
Foundation	Sally Branscombe	29/08/2018 – 28/08/2026	5/5			V	Admissions Committee HT Performance Panel SMSC RE	None declared
Foundation	Gussie Kerr-Bonner	31/03/2021 – 30/03/2025	5/5	Chair	V		Chair – Full Governing Body Admissions Committee Website compliance Whistle Blowing	None declared
Foundation	Nick Martin	22/06/2021 – 21/06/2025	3/5	V		Chair (Appointed 15/05/23)	Vice Chair – Full Governing Body (Appointed 15/05/23) Safeguarding Behaviour	None declared
Foundation	Julie Palmer	Resigned 20/03/2023	2/2			V	HT Performance Panel SEND EYFS	None declared
Local Authority	Stacy Bradley	29/01/2020 – 28/01/2024 Resigned 6 th July 2024	4/5		Chair		Pay Panel Finance Health & Safety	None declared