## Crockerton C of E Primary School Governing Body and Committee Membership 2021-2022

Role	Name	Term of Office	FGB Attendance	Strategic Committee	Resources Committee	Quality of Education Committee	Responsibilities	Declaration of Business Interests
Head Teacher	Nic Ilic	Ex officio	6/6	٧		٧		None declared
Staff	Kate Woodley	23/09/2019 – 22/09/2023	4/6			٧		None declared
Parent	James Newbery	05/04/2017 – 04/04/2025	5/6	Vice Chair		Chair	Vice Chair - Full Governing Body Assessment Maths Pupil Premium	None declared
Parent	Matthew Young	30/06/2021 – 29/06/2025	5/6		٧		Admissions Committee	None declared
Foundation	Sally Branscombe	29/08/2018 – 28/08/2022	5/6			٧	Admissions Committee HT Performance Panel English SMSC RE	None declared
Foundation	Tim Grant	Resigned 01/11/2021	1/6				Chair – Full Governing Body (Resigned 01/11/2021)	None declared
Foundation	Gussie Kerr-Bonner	31/03/2021 – 30/03/2025	6/6	Chair	٧		Chair – Full Governing Body (Appointed 06/11/2021) Admissions Committee Website compliance Whistle Blowing	None declared
Foundation	Nick Martin	22/06/2021 – 21/06/2025	5/6			٧	Safeguarding Behaviour	None declared
Foundation	Julie Palmer	27/01/2021 – 26/01/2025	6/6			٧	HT Performance Panel SEND EYFS	None declared
Foundation	Rev Pauline Reid	Ex officio	1/6					None declared
Local Authority	Stacy Bradley	29/01/2020 – 28/01/2024	6/6		Chair		Pay Panel Finance Health & Safety	None declared